Calendar

In order to inform all interested parties about the Chamber’s annual calendar, please find below a list of holidays and special dates in which the Secretariat will not be open for business:

Date Weekday Holiday
01.24.2022 Monday SP Birthday
01.25.2022 Tuesday SP Birthday
02.28.2022 Monday Carnival
03.01.2022 Tuesday Carnival
03.02.2022 Wednesday Carnival
04.15.2022 Friday God Friday
04.21.2022 Thursday Tiradentes Day
04.22.2022 Friday Tiradentes Day
06.16.2022 Thursday Corpus Christi
06.17.2022 Friday Corpus Christi
09.07.2022 Wednesday Brazilian Independence Day
10.12.2022 Wednesday Our Lady of Aparecida Day
11.02.2022 Wednesday All Soul's Day
11.14.2022 Wednesday Proclamation of the Republic
11.15.2022 Tuesday Proclamation of the Republic

For the purposes of item 9.6 of the Arbitration Rules, the deadlines are counted from the date of receipt, by the recipient, of the respective communication, excluding the first day and including the last. If the deadline expires on a day when there are no office hours at the Secretariat (Saturdays, Sundays and holidays), these are automatically extended to the following business day.

As a result of the end of the year holidays, we hereby announce that the Market Chamber will be in recess from December 21st, 2022, until January 4th, 2023. All deadlines will be suspended during that period, starting again on January 5th, 2023.

Recess Date Weekday
Beginning 21.12.2022 Monday
End 01.04.2023 Wednesday